Rate saved, Thank!
4 (1 votes)
Description of Freedocast: Live Video
Freedocast is a free live video/audio broadcasting and streaming app. Your followers will be notified instantly when you go live. On Freedocast you can join, chat and send claps to your favorite broadcaster in real time. You can share on Facebook, Twitter before you start the broadcast so that your friends can live stream your video.
Search to find amazing broadcasts & interesting people.
With Freedocast Live you can:
•Broadcast Live: Go Live to Broadcast- Video or Audio. Your followers will join instantly to live stream the broadcast
•Join Broadcast: Live Stream Videos broadcasted by your favorite people.
•Chat: Have interactive live broadcast on Freedocast with built in chat feature. Viewers can ask questions through chat and broadcaster can talk to viewers through video
•Create Groups: Groups make it easy for you to group broadcast live to your family, friends, colleagues privately. Create group & select the group in private broadcast option to broadcast live to the group
•Schedule: Now Schedule events and inform your followers when you are going live.
•Clap: Claps are a fun and easy way to send applause to the broadcaster and letting them know that
you like their video
•Follow: Never miss a live broadcast! Follow broadcasters you like and you’ll be notified instantly when
they go live.
•Nearby: You can also watch live videos of others through Nearby feature. You can zoom into any location on the map to view live broadcasts happening in that place
•Get Notifications: You will get notifications when the people you follow or a Freedocast pro user starts a live broadcast. You can change the notification preferences in settings option
•Share: You can share your Freedocast broadcasts on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp or any other medium by clicking on Share. When you go live a link will be posted to the sites so that your friends & followers can watch the live broadcast. You can also share any broadcast you like on Freedocast
•Do Private broadcast: You can also share your live broadcast only with specific people. Click on Private option before going live and select people with whom you want the live broadcast to be shared
•Replay Video: Your video will be available for replay to the viewers after the live broadcast has ended
Share this App
Also from YuppTV
Sorry, your review is too short !